About worktomend

I am a former figure competitor struggling with finding "normal" ways to train and diet. Follow me in my struggles on my road to recovery. View all posts by worktomend

3 responses to “

  • maggsworld

    As a mid life woman who has had 7 children, I have found from observation in my own life, that I can begin to watch my eating tenaciously and exercise religiously and I will SEE NO RESULTS for up to 4-8 weeks AFTER I begin. That means every healthy choice and every committed exercise session, initially is totally on faith.

    Then, out of nowhere, someone you know will stop you and ask how you magically made such a transformation overnight.

    So hang in there!!!!!!!!

  • strictlymotivated

    I have read through your blog and I am truly impressed with all your hard work and dedication. If there is any way I can keep you motivated or I can help you along your way please let me know. Life is tough and we all know, sometimes its easier with the help of others. Stay motivated.

Leave a Reply

